BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Home » Board

Alice Collingwood

Past President

Collingwood Communications

ajcollingwood@comcast.net

Thomas Boucher

President

North Coast Credit Union

TBoucher@northcoastcu.com

Terry Gifford

Vice President

Willowbrook Manor

teatime@teaandtour.com

Brandon Carter

Treasurer

RW Baird

BCarter@rwbaird.com

Rachael Woods

Secretary

Hospice of the Northwest

rwoods@hospicenw.org

Kristen Keltz

Permanent Position/Grower

Tulip Town

kristen@spinachbus.com

Leo Roozen

Permanent Position/Grower

Washington Bulb Co./RoozenGaarde

leo@wabulb.com

Rob Ashby

Board Member

rnashby@hotmail.com

Karin Baldwin

Board Member

Quantum Construction

karinb@quantumci.com

Vic Caratachea

Board Member

Pape Machinery

vcaratachea@papemachinery.com

Jeff Hammer

Board Member

Port of Skagit County

jeff@carpentercreek.com

Katie Hayton

Board Member

La Conner Country Inn

Khayton@laconnercountryinn.com

Todd Owsley

Board Member

Farmstrong Brewing Company

todd@farmstrongbrewing.com

Jennifer Schuh

Board Member

Schuh Farms

schuhfarms@comcast.net

Blake Vanfield

Board Member

Genuine Skagit Valley

info@genuineskagitvalley.com

Marinus Rouw

Advisor to Board of Directors

Mount Vernon Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Center, Tulip Festival Volunteer

mjrouw@comcast.net

Andrew Schuh

Advisor to Board of Directors

Legal Counsel

andy@andrewcschuhlaw.com

Patti Hart

Advisor to Board of Directors

RIS Insurance

pattih@risnet.com

Kevin Hartman

Product Marketer/Advisor to the Board

Westar Solutions

kevinh@westarsolutions.com