BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Home » Board

Alice Collingwood

Past President

Collingwood Communications

ajcollingwood@comcast.net

Thomas Boucher

President

North Coast Credit Union

TBoucher@northcoastcu.com

CeeCee Parker

Vice President

La Conner Country Inn

charlsee.parker@gmail.com

Brandon Carter

Treasurer

RW Baird

BCarter@rwbaird.com

Darla Pyke

Secretary

Children’s Museum of Skagit County

jennyobrien225@gmail.com

Rachael Ward Sparwasser

Permanent Position/Grower

Skagit Valley Bulb Farm/Tulip Town

Tulips@tuliptown.com

Leo Roozen

Permanent Position/Grower

Washington Bulb Co./RoozenGaarde

leo@wabulb.com

Katie Hayton

Board Member

Hotel Services Group

KatieHayton@hotelservicesgroup.com

Vic Caratachea

Board Member

Pape Machinery

vcaratachea@papemachinery.com

Terry Gifford

Board Member

Willowbrook Manor

teatime@teaandtour.com

Todd Owsley

Board Member

Farmstrong Brewing Company

todd@farmstrongbrewing.com

Jennifer Schuh

Board Member

Schuh Farms

schuhfarms@comcast.net

Morgan Brooks

Board Member

La Conner Retirement Inn

mbrooks@laconnerretirementinn.com

Karin Baldwin

Board Member

Quantum Construction

karinb@quantumci.com

Rob Ashby

Board Member

La Conner Sips

info@laconnersips.com

Rachael Woods

Board Member

Port of Skagit County

darla@portofskagit.com

Marinus Rouw

Advisor to Board of Directors

Mount Vernon Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Center, Tulip Festival Volunteer

mjrouw@comcast.net

Andrew Schuh

Advisor to Board of Directors

Legal Counsel

andy@andrewcschuhlaw.com

Patti Hart

Advisor to Board of Directors

RIS Insurance

pattih@risnet.com

Kevin Hartman

Product Marketer/Advisor to the Board

Westar Solutions

kevinh@westarsolutions.com