Board of Directors

Lisa Knowles

President

Trident Seafood

lknowles@tridentseafoods.com

Jenny O’Brien

Vice President

jennyobrien225@gmail.com

Alice Collingwood

Secretary

Collingwood Communications

ajcollingwood@comcast.net

Dani Hoskinson

Treasurer

Farmers Insurance

dhoskinson@farmersagent.com

Greg Reed

Past President

gredreedconsulting@gmail.com

Jeannette DeGoede

Permanent Postion/Grower

Skagit Valley Bulb Farm/Tulip Town

Tulips@tuliptown.com

Leo Roozen

Permanent Postion/Grower

Washington Bulb Co./RoozenGaarde

leo@wabulb.com

Kristen Keltz

Board Member

Hotel Services Group

kristen@hotelservicesgroup.com

Rick Star

Board Member

Anacortes Brewery/Rockfish Grill/H2O

info@anacortesrockfish.com

Antonia Elliott-Bush

Board Member

Washington Federal

Antonia.Bush@wafd.com

Rick Prosser

Board Member

City OF Mount Vernon

rickp@mountvernonwa.gov

Thomas Boucher

Board Member

North Coast Credit Union

TBoucher@northcoastcu.com

Anna Jahnke

Board Member

La Conner Sips

info@laconnersips.com

Jess Ramm

Board Member

Chinook Enterprises

jramm@chinookenterprises.org

Marinus Rouw

Advisor to Board of Directors

Mount Vernon Chamber & Visitor Center

mjrouw@comcast.net

Megan Otis Masonholder

Advisor to Board of Directors

Skagit Law Group

meganm@skagitlaw.com

Patti Hart

Advisor to Board of Directors

RIS Insurance

pattih@risnet.com

Jody Bergsma

Product Marketer/Advisor to the Board

Bergsma Gallery Press

jody@bergsma.com