Board of Directors

Lisa Knowles

President

Trident Seafood

lknowles@tridentseafoods.com

Jenny O’Brien

Vice President

jennyobrien225@gmail.com

Alice Collingwood

Secretary

Collingwood Communications

ajcollingwood@comcast.net

Dani Hoskinson

Treasurer

Farmers Insurance

dhoskinson@farmersagent.com

Rachael Ward Sparwasser

Permanent Postion/Grower

Skagit Valley Bulb Farm/Tulip Town

Tulips@tuliptown.com

Leo Roozen

Permanent Postion/Grower

Washington Bulb Co./RoozenGaarde

leo@wabulb.com

Kristen Keltz

Board Member

Hotel Services Group

kristen@hotelservicesgroup.com

Rick Star

Board Member

Anacortes Brewery/Rockfish Grill/H2O

info@anacortesrockfish.com

Antonia Elliott-Bush

Board Member

Banner Bank

Antonia.Bush@bannerbank.com

Rick Prosser

Board Member

Retired, City of Mount Vernon

r.proc@frontier.com

Thomas Boucher

Board Member

North Coast Credit Union

TBoucher@northcoastcu.com

Anna Jahnke

Board Member

La Conner Sips

info@laconnersips.com

Marinus Rouw

Advisor to Board of Directors

Mount Vernon Chamber & Visitor Center

mjrouw@comcast.net

Megan Otis Masonholder

Advisor to Board of Directors

Skagit Law Group

meganm@skagitlaw.com

Patti Hart

Advisor to Board of Directors

RIS Insurance

pattih@risnet.com

Kevin Hartman

Product Marketer/Advisor to the Board

Westar Solutions

kevinh@westarsolutions.com