Board of Directors

Jenny O’Brien

Past President

Children's Museum of Skagit County

jennyobrien225@gmail.com

Alice Collingwood

President

Collingwood Communications

ajcollingwood@comcast.net

Thomas Boucher

Vice President

North Coast Credit Union

TBoucher@northcoastcu.com

Dani Hoskinson

Treasurer

Farmers Insurance

dhoskinson@farmersagent.com

CeeCee Parker

Secretary

Holiday Inn Express and Suites

sales.bkob@smjmanagement.com

Rachael Ward Sparwasser

Permanent Postion/Grower

Skagit Valley Bulb Farm/Tulip Town

Tulips@tuliptown.com

Leo Roozen

Permanent Postion/Grower

Washington Bulb Co./RoozenGaarde

leo@wabulb.com

Anna Jahnke

Board Member

La Conner Sips

info@laconnersips.com

Katie Hayton

Board Member

Hotel Services Group

KatieHayton@hotelservicesgroup.com

Vic Caratachea

Board Member

Washington Tractor

vcaratachea@washingtontractor.com

Terry Gifford

Board Member

Willowbrook Manor

teatime@teaandtour.com

Darla Pyke

Board Member

Port of Skagit County

darla@portofskagit.com

Todd Owsley

Board Member

Farmstrong Brewing Company

todd@farmstrongbrewing.com

Jennifer Schuh

Board Member

Schuh Farms

schuhfarms@comcast.net

Morgan Brooks

Board Member

The Bridge at Mount Vernon

mrmacauley@centurypa.com

Karin Baldwin

Board Member

Quantum Construction

karinb@quantumci.com

Marinus Rouw

Advisor to Board of Directors

Mount Vernon Chamber & Visitor Center

mjrouw@comcast.net

Megan Otis Masonholder

Advisor to Board of Directors

Skagit Law Group

meganm@skagitlaw.com

Patti Hart

Advisor to Board of Directors

RIS Insurance

pattih@risnet.com

Kevin Hartman

Product Marketer/Advisor to the Board

Westar Solutions

kevinh@westarsolutions.com