Board of Directors

Greg Reed

President

gredreedconsulting@gmail.com

Lisa Knowles

Vice President

Trident Seafood

lknowles@tridentseafoods.com

Jenny O’Brien

Secretary

Cascade Mall

jobrien@merlonegeier.com

Jill Rouw

Treasurer

Retired CPA

mjrouw@comcast.net

Rachael Sylte

Past President

Judd & Black

rsylte@juddblack.com

Jeannette DeGoede

Permanent Postion/Grower

Skagit Valley Bulb Farm/Tulip Town

Tulips@tuliptown.com

Leo Roozen

Permanent Postion/Grower

Washington Bulb Co./RoozenGaarde

leo@wabulb.com

Rebecca P. Murray

Board Member

Skagit Media Marketing

rebecca@skagitmediamarketing.com

Dawn Latimer

Board Member

Mr. Ts Trophies

mrtstrophies@comcast.net

Steve Schultz

Board Member

Skagit Regional Health

sschultz@skagitvalleyhospital.org

Kristen Keltz

Board Member

Hotel Services Group

kristen@hotelservicesgroup.com

Alice Collingwood

Board Member

Collingwood Communications

ajcollingwood@comcast.net

Rick Star

Board Member

Anacortes Brewery/Rockfish Grill/H2O

info@anacortesrockfish.com

Antonia Elliott-Bush

Board Member

US Bank

antonia.elliottbush@usbank.com

Rick Prosser

Board Member

City OF Mount Vernon

rickp@mountvernonwa.gov

Marinus Rouw

Advisor to Board of Directors

Mount Vernon Chamber & Visitor Center

mjrouw@comcast.net

Megan Otis Masonholder

Advisor to Board of Directors

Skagit Law Group

megan@skagitlaw.com

Patti Hart

Advisor to Board of Directors

RIS Insurance

pattih@risnet.com

Jody Bergsma

Product Marketer/Advisor to the Board

Bergsma Gallery Press

jody@bergsma.com